Hello world!

Ah. I have finally started my blog! The reason it took me so long is that I find it very hard to get any time to do posts. Most of my personal time (any time left after the company sponsered time) is spent either asnwering questions on Experts Exchange or in gym.

Another reason for starting this blog at this particular time is that, after attending the Microsoft UK Techdays event this week, I am embarking on the journey to learn new stuff such as VS2010, .NET 4.0, WCF, Silverlight, WPF, WWF, ADO.NET Entity Framework, ADO.NET Data Services, and ASP.NET MVC etc. I thought it would be a good idea to post the steps and the information related to the samples that I develop for my learning.

I am hoping that I would be able to post some useful information on this blog.

